Get in touch

Please note the offices will be closed from midday Friday 21st December 2018 until 9am Wednesday 2nd January 2019.

Warships IFR
TANDY Media Limited
PO Box 302
Bexhill-on-Sea
TN40 9HN
UK

Tel: 020 3745 3367

For subscriptions and general enquiries
subscriptions@tandymedia.com

Editor: Iain Ballantyne
editor@warshipsifr.com

The Editor welcomes contact by email in the first instance outlining reason for getting in touch. This should be sent direct to the Editor’s email.

TANDY Media accepts no responsibility to materials supplied. Please see our Contributors Terms and Conditions. Please note that the Editor does not work at our main offices. This email goes directly to him and is the preferred method of contact; otherwise any correspondence should be sent to the TANDY Media address and will be forwarded onto him.

Advertising information

To advertise in Warships IFR please contact:

Simon Briant
SDB Marketing
Unit 28
The Old Town Hall
142 Albion Street
Southwick
BN42 4AX

Tel: 01273 594455
Fax: 01273 594458

Advertising Terms & Conditions

Issue Copy Deadline On Sale
February 2019 Fri 14 Dec Fri 25 Jan 2019
March 2019 Mon 21 Jan Fri 15 Feb 2019
April 2019 Fri 15 Feb Fri 15 Mar 2019
May 2019 Fri 22 Mar Thu 18 Apr 2019
June 2019 Fri 26 Apr Fri 17 May 2019
July 2019 Fri 31 May Fri 21 Jun 2019
August 2019 Fri 28 Jun Fri 19 Jul 2019
September 2019 Fri 26 Jul Fri 16 Aug 2019
October 2019 Fri 30 Aug Fri 20 Sep 2019
November 2019 Fri 27 Sep Fri 18 Oct 2019
December 2019 Fri 25 Oct Fri 15 Nov 2019
January 2020 Fri 29 Nov Fri 20 Dec 2019