Get in touch

Warships IFR
TANDY Media Limited
PO Box 302
Bexhill-on-Sea
TN40 9HN
UK

Tel: 020 3745 3367 (Outside UK +44 20 3745 3367)

For subscriptions and general enquiries
subscriptions@tandymedia.com

Editor: Iain Ballantyne
editor@warshipsifr.com

The Editor welcomes contact by email in the first instance outlining reason for getting in touch. This should be sent direct to the Editor’s email.

TANDY Media accepts no responsibility to materials supplied. Please see our Contributors Terms and Conditions. Please note that the Editor does not work at our main offices. This email goes directly to him and is the preferred method of contact; otherwise any correspondence should be sent to the TANDY Media address and will be forwarded onto him.

Advertising information

Warships IFR May 2021

To advertise in Warships IFR please contact:

Simon Briant
SDB Marketing
PO Box 2213
Shoreham
BN43 9GD

Tel: 01273 594455
Fax:

Advertising Terms & Conditions

Issue Copy Deadline On Sale
February 2021 Mon 14 Dec Fri 22 Jan 2021
March 2021 Mon 18 Jan Fri 19 Feb 2021
April 2021 Mon 15 Feb Fri 19 Mar 2021
May 2021 Mon 22 Mar Fri 23 Apr 2021
June 2021 Mon 19 Apr Fri 21 May 2021
July 2021 Mon 17 May Fri 18 Jun 2021
August 2021 Mon 14 Jun Fri 16 Jul 2021
September 2021 Mon 19 Jul Fri 20 Aug 2021
October 2021 Mon 16 Aug Fri 17 Sep 2021
November 2021 Mon 13 Sep Fri 15 Oct 2021
December 2021 Mon 18 Oct Fri 19 Nov 2021
January 2022 Mon 15 Nov Fri 17 Dec 2021
February 2022 Mon 13 Dec Fri 21 Jan 2022